Make your own free website on


The 72nd. Annual T.&.N.O. was held in Haileybury on February 20-21-22, 2002

32 teams participated in the Bonspiel.

First Event, sponsored by Nortel Mobility:

Skip -Ron Sayer
Vice - Ryan Sayer
Second - Graeham Sayer
Lead - Richard Gallant
- Cobalt-Haileybury

Second Event, sponsored by Northern Telephone:

Skip -Mark Jones
Vice - Tim Chamandy
Second - John Willan
Lead - Richard Fournier
- Cochrane

Third Event, sponsored by T.&.N.O. Association:

Skip -Tom McGrory
Vice - Bob Morin
Second - Bob Fleming
Lead - Bob Ing
- Cobalt-Haileybury

Fourth Event, sponsored by Labatt Breweries:

Skip -Mike Stinson
Vice - Bill Stoneman
Second - Dave Fallis
Lead - John Gray
- Mount Hope

The 73rd. Annual T.&.N.O. Bonspiel will be held in
February 20-23, 2003

return to the main page